YMCA Branch Name

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Development

 

Rome Family YMCA
Oneida Family YMCA
New Hartford
301 West Bloomfield Street 701 Seneca Street 630 French Road
Rome, New York 13440 Oneida, New York 13421 New Hartford, NY 13413
315-336-3500 315-363-7788 315-797-4787
(Fax) 315-339-4076 (Fax) 315-363-7352 (Fax) 315-507-2986
*During the Covid closure- the best method of contacting our YMCA is through email at nboardman@ymcatrivalley.org  You can also reach us through our Facebook page.
 
Name Email
Hank Leo, CEO hleo@ymcatrivalley.org
Amy Lamberto, CFO alamberto@ymcatrivalley.org
Bruce Hairston, Rome Branch Director bhairston@ymcatrivalley.org
Stephanie Neff, Oneida Branch Director sneff@ymcatrivalley.org
Elizabeth Blair, New Hartford & Rome Child Care      eblair@ymcatrivalley.org
Nikki Smith, Membership Director nboardman@ymcatrivalley.org
Holly Panebianco, Oneida Child Care hollyp@ymcatrivalley.org
Sally Mungari, Assistant Finance Director smungari@ymcatrivalley.org
 

2020 Board of Directors:


Karim Madmoune, CVO

Russ Brewer

Sharon Hoff

Randy Phillips

Michel DeBottis

Jerry Zehr

Lauren Cupp

Dean Shlotzhauer

Jordann Stevens

Note:   The Board of Directors meets every month, the last Monday evening of the month, at 5:30pm, alternating between the Rome and Oneida branches.

The Y is committed to providing programs that build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all. We make every effort to ensure that no one is turned away due to inability to pay. Click to read more about our financial assistance..