YMCA Branch Name

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Development

Welcome to the

YMCA Branch Name

The YMCA Branch Name strengthens the foundations of our community through well-being and fitness, camps, family time, swim, sports and play, and other activities for people of all ages, incomes and abilities. We’re more than just a place to work out. At the Y, we help build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all with the core values of caring, honesty, respect and responsibility at the heart of everything we do.

With a commitment to nurturing youth development, promoting healthy living, and fostering a sense of social responsibility, the Y ensures that every individual has access to the essentials needed to learn, grow and thrive.

 

NEWS FROM THE Y

 

Rome Family YMCA
Oneida Family YMCA
New Hartford
301 West Bloomfield Street 701 Seneca Street 25 Oxford Road
Rome, New York 13440 Oneida, New York 13421 New Hartford, NY 13413
315-336-3500 315-363-7788 315-797-4787
(Fax) 315-339-4076 (Fax) 315-363-7352 (Fax) 315-507-2986
Management Team:
Name Email
Hank Leo, CEO hleo@ymcatrivalley.org
Diana Wozniak, CFO dwozniak@ymcatrivalley.org
Bruce Hairston, Rome Multi-Team Leader bhairston@ymcatrivalley.org
Randy Hirschey, VP of Facilities & Grounds rhirschey@ymcatrivalley.org
Stephanie Neff, Oneida Multi-Team Leader sneff@ymcatrivalley.org
Key Leaders:
Phonon Perrilloux, Human Resource Manager pperrilloux@ymcatrivalley.org
Sally Mungari, Assistant Finance Director smungari@ymcatrivalley.org
Kelly Kowalski, Regional Membership Director kkowalski@ymcatrivalley.org
Valarie Webb, Oneida Team Leader for Youth Development vwebb@ymcatrivalley.org
Diane Hoover, Oneida Membership Coordinator dhoover@ymcatrivalley.org
Colleen Herzog, Aquatics Program Leader cherzog@ymcatrivalley.org
Patty Trunko, Group Fitness Program Leader ptrunko@ymcatrivalley.org
Nicolina Calandra, Regional SACC, Child Watch and Summer Camp Team Leader for Rome and New Hartford ncalandra@ymcatrivalley.org
Christina Twogood, Rome Aquatics Director ctwogood@ymcatrivalley.org
Nikki Smith, Rome Membership Coordinator nboardman@ymcatrivalley.org
Chase Manley, New Hartford SACC Coordinator cclifford@ymcatrivalley.org
Ann Marie Jackson, New Harford SACC Administrative Assistant amjackson@ymcatrivalley.org
2017 Board of Directors:

Craig Bailey, Chief Volunteer Officer

John Elberson, 1st Vice President

Russ Brewer

Sharon Hoff

Melissa Kehler

Karim Madmoune

Jim Maio

Randy Phillips

Jordann Stevens

Note:   The Board of Directors meets every other month, the last Monday evening of the month, at 5:30pm, alternating between the Rome and Oneida branches.

The Y is committed to providing programs that build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all. We make every effort to ensure that no one is turned away due to inability to pay. Click to read more about our financial assistance.